Recent Activities

Hello all!

Lately I’ve been working on Bobby Chiu’s Creature Painting class while taking many dog portrait commissions! I also have a Poke’mon themed comic running on multiple sites that is up to 100+ pages!

I’m looking for any tips on fur for this guy here:BAM-pugglemix

He’s been giving me a lil bit of a rough time when it comes to subtleness with extra fur detail due to how many soft color changes he’s got going on.

 

Cheers!

-Panda

About panda3291

I'm a graduate of the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. I'm a very hard worker, and my favorite work to do is Character Design. I'm pretty decent with 2D and 3D character work, and I'm constantly working to better my skill. I love meeting new people who are as interested in art as I am, and I'm very friendly!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

